Contact us

We work to keep this list updated, but if you have issues contacting an RM our ARM is here: https://www.sota.org.uk/ARMViewer/W6

Name Email Regions
Kevin Humrighouse

(W6RIP)

w6rip@outlook.com Southern Sierra (SS)
Jordan Heichman (WC6J) mail@jordan-h.com Sierra Nevada (SN), Northern Sierra (NS)
Tim Goodrich

(K6TW)

tim@timgoodrich.com Transverse Ranges (CT)
Michael Geoghagen

(KX6A)

michael@gigavox.com Southern Coastal (SC)
Ron Adams

(W6PZA)

radams.shasta@gmail.com North West (NW), Northeastern (NE), Northern Ranges (CN)
Mike Herr

(WA6ARA)

wa6ara@gmail.com Northern Desert (ND)
Brian Boschma

(N6IZ)

brianb@brianboschma.com Northern Coastal (NC)
Hal Rounds

(N6JZT)

hrounds@yahoo.com Coastal Ranges (CC)
Rex Vokey 
(KE6MT)
rex@ke6mt.us Central Desert (CD), White Mountains (WH)
Jamie Dahl
(N6JFD)
jamied@meatball.net Inyo Mountains (IN)
Jerry Hildeman
(KG6HQD)
kg6hqd@gmail.com Southern Desert (SD)
Alex Garcia
(KK6ZLY)
eagarcia1701@gmail.com Central Valley (CV)